Give me Mobile Card, See Me on Webcam : Pakistani Girls Demand on Yahoo Chat

For most of Pakistani youth, the first window towards Internet is the Internet Chat. From there either they are directed towards the web sites or towards music/movie sites and then their whole internet life revolves around these technologies. They never seem to realize that there is anything else on the Internet beyond chatting .

Click the snap to read the full story

6463905

Tags: , , , , , , ,

61 Responses to “Give me Mobile Card, See Me on Webcam : Pakistani Girls Demand on Yahoo Chat”

  1. WAJEE Says:

    h mae ap sy doste karna chahta ho mera cell no ye hae 03337289641, 03023179671

  2. shobi Says:

    i like it…………………………….

  3. tahir Says:

    Hi
    I want to make you friend

  4. shahid Says:

    hi mai ap sai dosti karna chata ho kya mujh sai karo gai umed karta kai ap mujh sai dost karo gai mera call no ye hae 0302.3060579,03323997691

  5. waqas Says:

    Aslam_O_Allikum it’s me Mehar Waqas nd live in cantt silakot and i want to friendship withnice beautifull girl nd my number is
    0334 8071045

  6. fiaz Says:

    I like you and send you UAE Dirhams

  7. IRFAN GUITARIST Says:

    HI SWEET HARD IRFAN HERE GUITARIST FROM AKASH THA BAND N U MY # 03012581754 AND EMAIL ASIAN_36_36_36@YAHOO.COM AND ASIAN_IRFAN_MAXI@HOTMAIL.COM

  8. nadia Says:

    han mujay b mobile card chaiya koi mujh sa dosti karay ga my mobile number 03476769267

  9. Sehrish Khan Says:

    please visit my site really it’s cool,

    Click on my name and visit my cool web site..

  10. MR Ayub Says:

    hi hru its me mr i want to friendship with girls true friend my no is
    03453903886.
    03088389711

  11. ali mohammad Says:

    hi my name is ali mohammad and i live in usa in stoktan
    can you send me your phon namber plezz thes ID alimohammad.ali61@yahoo.com
    Thinka you

  12. usman Says:

    why you all guys are gone so poor? why every guy is crazy for girls? jis ko daiko wo apna phone number de raha he. apnay haal pe reham karo. Is tareekay se jo lerki milay gi wo jaisay khud ho waisi hi ho gi.
    if you realy want to have a good life partner then you should develop yourself as a gppd man.
    with regards
    usman

  13. adil Says:

    i miss you adil .aap jab bhi ye sms parho to mujhy yaad mail zaroor karna

  14. ijaz ahmad Says:

    hi h r u?conect me in this id

  15. munawwar Says:

    hiii
    plz call me
    9821047915

  16. moon Says:

    SAB KE SAB HO TUM

  17. saddam hussain Says:

    hai kiya hal hai muj se dosti karo ge my no.03145650375

  18. imran Says:

    hi i m imran from dubai wana b ur friend my cell no 00971 55 9940001
    okey
    tc

  19. imran Says:

    hi i m imran from dubai wana b ur friend my cell no 00971 55 9940001

    okey
    bye
    tc

  20. imran Says:

    i am interest to have friendship with a nice and some mature girl, who can understand me and i could understand her, sincerity is necessary for any kind of relation. if any girls is interested to know more write me or phone me on the my id virgo_bathara@yahoo.com 0332-2467760

  21. m.bilal Says:

    what is your name

  22. Manni Says:

    hello how are you baby do you like friendship with me plz add my E.mail My contact no 03016119548

  23. Shams raza Says:

    Hi iam shams raza from mumbai
    U r looking beautiful.

  24. Gulfam Says:

    hello im Gulfam im pakistani ilave in Dubai ineed good girl plz contact me Gulfamali86@yahoo.com

  25. Abeera Says:

    hy see more clips and vidoes at http://www.fysisoft.com and girlspaki.blogspot.com

  26. mustafa Says:

    plz contact me my num 0331-2109905

  27. imran Says:

    i am interest to have friendship with a nice and some mature girl, who can understand me and i could understand her, sincerity is necessary for any kind of relation. if any girls is interested to know more write me or phone me on the

  28. imran Says:

    i am interest to have friendship with a nice and some mature girl, who can understand me and i could understand her, sincerity is necessary for any kind of relation. if any girls is interested to know more write me or phone me on the virgo_bathara@yahoo.com

  29. jin Says:

    Hi I Rehan Khan Wana frindship my Cell no no not now add my yahoo i will give u my cell no on yahoo sahilbaba92@yahoo.com

  30. jimmy Says:

    hi is jimmy

  31. jimmy Says:

    you can gove me your email aderss

  32. shahid Says:

    hi i m shahid nazir and want friendship with girl and my number is 03005874881

  33. tuqeer ahmed Says:

    In world nothing is imposible

  34. lotomania Says:

    lotomania…

    [...]Give me Mobile Card, See Me on Webcam : Pakistani Girls Demand on Yahoo Chat « pakistani Girls[...]…

  35. Red Social Hispana Says:

    Red Social Hispana…

    [...]Give me Mobile Card, See Me on Webcam : Pakistani Girls Demand on Yahoo Chat « pakistani Girls[...]…

  36. Muhammad Usman Says:

    why you all guys are gone so poor? why every guy is crazy for girls? jis ko daiko wo apna phone number de raha he. apnay haal pe reham karo. Is tareekay se jo lerki milay gi wo jaisay khud ho waisi hi ho gi.
    if you realy want to have a good life partner then you should develop yourself as a gppd man.
    with regards
    Muhammad usman from DG khan,,,,,

  37. tasleem raza Says:

    very good usman
    nice
    like it
    Muhammad Tasleem Raza D.G.Khan

  38. Saimkhan Says:

    Hi friend i m saim khan my no 03439258320

  39. quratulain Says:

    hi i m aine send 3 card zong then i frndship with u … my number 03132744313

  40. jawad Says:

    hi i am jawad from islamabad, i m lonely and looking for a girl friend in islamabad or rawalpindi

  41. farahan Says:

    i am 40 male from rawalpindi any girl like cam to cam chat r want real short term long term relation call me 03345951707 i will help her money gifts etc

  42. jawad Says:

    i am jawad 33 from islamabad n am a web developer any gal from islamabad / rawalpindi / peshawar want to be friend with me please.
    sms me 03479298600

  43. Asghar Says:

    i am Asghar 22 from karachi n am a web developer any gal from karachi / hyderabad / nawabshah want to be friend with me please.
    sms me 0300-3237378

  44. Haris Khan niazi Says:

    theak likha hay lerkian ko number nahe daina chaye

  45. zada.khan15 Says:

    hi im rehan i do my job in qatqr but now adays i come to my home for my holidays. after that i will go again to my respetive duty i like your habits i like that kind of person like u so if u want to contact me then msg me my number s 03468790756 ok thanks

  46. yyy Says:

    yyy…

    [...]Give me Mobile Card, See Me on Webcam : Pakistani Girls Demand on Yahoo Chat « pakistani Girls[...]…

  47. afzalkuwait Says:

    00965 96662957 mohammad afzal from kuwait females contact

  48. ghias Says:

    ghiaskhan i m singal man farm karachi my mobile nambar 03212995338

  49. Nelson Says:

    Everything is very open with a precise description of the challenges.
    It was really informative. Your website is very helpful.
    Many thanks for sharing!

  50. pszt.Inf.elte.hu Says:

    Heya i am for the first time here. I found this board
    and I find It truly useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and aid others
    like you aided me.

  51. Helena Says:

    When someone writes an post he/she keeps the plan of a user
    in his/her mind that how a user can understand it.

    Thus that’s why this piece of writing is perfect. Thanks!

  52. Jb Says:

    Na lun pkr

  53. raja aamir Says:

    sub k sub mere lun pe charho

  54. raja aamir Says:

    apni behno ko bhi bhej do ganduoo

  55. raja aamir Says:

    koi nai milti to apni maa ko pkr lo gashti k bacho03110222530

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 96 other followers

